Search site

Councillors

 HORDLE PARISH COUNCIL

Councillors Declaration of Interests can be viewed at the New Forest District Council Web site

http://www.newforest.gov.uk/article/16370/Hordle-Parish-Council

Cllr Sue Bown, Chair

Tel: 01425 618757

sue.bown@hordleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. David Horne, Vice Chair

Tel: 01425 614998

david.horne@hordleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Pat Rendell

Tel 01590-682741

pat.rendell@hordleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Pam Hollister 

07889 673989

admin@hordleparishcouncil.gov.uk  

 

 

Cllr. Valerie James

01425 611638

admin@hordleparishcouncil.gov.uk 

Vacancy

Cllr Roger Hockham

01590-677376

admin@hordleparishcouncil.gov.uk 

Cllr. Colleen Sambrook

Tel: 01425 610808

admin@hordleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Ivor Spreadbury

01425 615605

ivor.spreadbury@hordleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Marion Still

07770 210890

marian.still@hordleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Sue Brayley

01425-611119

sue.brayley@hordleparishcouncil.gov.uk

CLERK: Ms. Susan Whitcher

Tel: 01425 611119

clerk@hordleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Admin Mrs Chris Halling

Tel 01425 611119

admin@hordleparishcouncil.gov.uk 

HANDYMAN:

Paul Dennis

Tel: 01425 611119

For a list of Current working parties and Councillor representatives please see here   adobe icon Councillors Roles And Responsibilities Dec 17 [12kb]